Who were the united states allies during world war two?

The Allies In Wolrd War two were: the United States, Britain, France, the Soviet Union, Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Denmark, Greece, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, South Africa and the former Yugoslavia.