How do you spawn a dragon in minecraft?

Use the on-screen keyboard to type in/summon ender dragon and then tap the right-facing arrow on the far-right side of the text box.Wait for the Ender Dragon to appear. After a couple of seconds,you should see the Ender Dragon pop up below you she will begin flying around immediately after appearing