What's the chick fil a song?

Tim Hawkins uploaded his original song online about 6 years ago and ended up with over 6 million views! The Chick-Fil-A song was first introduced to online viewers with Tim playing guitar. The original version was filmed at Bent Tree Bible Fellowship, in Carrollton, Texas.