Why does ariana grande so forever twenty one?

Ariana Grande is suing Forever 21 and seeking $10 million in damages, claiming that the retailer used her unauthorized likeness in a social media campaign.

---

Ariana Grande is suing Forever 21 and seeking $10 million in damages, claiming that the retailer used her unauthorized likeness in a social media campaign.