What temperature should stuffed turkey be roasted?

The USDA recommends that you use an oven that is heated to at least 325 degrees Fahrenheit. Stuffed Turkey takes longer to cook. At that temperature, a 10-lb. stuffed turkey will take about four hours to cook if it is thawed first. It must reach an internal temperature of 165.