What is choo choo turtles?

What is choo choo turtles? It's a video game. Genre: Action, Adventure, Indie Developer: Two Star Games Publisher: Two Star Games Release Date: Dec 9, 2022 Navigate an open-world island in an old train, upgrade it over time, and use it to fight an evil spider train named Charles