Name disney shows?

Live-action Disney Channel series: Bunk'd, Raven's Home, Coop & Cami Ask the World, Sydney to the Max, Just Roll with It, Gabby Duran & the Unsittables, Secrets of Sulphur Springs. Also, there are Animated series: Duck Tales, Big Hero 6 The Series, Big City Greens, Amphibia, and The Owl House.