Who is preston playz?

Preston Blaine Arsement (born: May 4, 1994 (1994-05-04) [age 25]), know as PrestonPlayz, is an American YouTuber who produces mostly Minecraft gaming content, though he has also branched out to video games Roblox and Fortnite Battle Royale on his PrestonRoblox and TBNRFrags channels as well.