What is the nutritional content of corn?

Vitamins deficiency. If you consume corn in high amounts, there is a very high risk of pellagra. ... Increases Sugar level. Corn is not healthy for diabetic people, as it can increase their blood sugar level due to its high carbohydrate content. ... Weight gain.