How many ounces are three large eggs?

Three large eggs equal approximately six ounces.

---

6 ounces...Large eggs weigh about 24 ounces per dozen, or two ounces per egg, and they're typically the type of egg recipes refer to. Their liquid contents make up 3.25 tablespoons.