What's a compliment that starts with a.?

Accommodating: Fits in with someone's needs. ... Adaptable: Can cope with changes. ... Affable: Friendly and good-natured. ... Affectionate: Showing fondness. ... Affluent: Having lots of money . ... Agreeable: Wanting to say yes to things. ... Altruistic: Unselfish, generous.