What are the lyrics to guns and ships from hamilton?

The song "Guns and Ships" from the musical Hamilton begins with the lyrics, "How does a ragtag volunteer army, in need of a shower somehow defeat a global superpower? How do we emerge victorious from the quagmire? Leave the battlefield waving Betsy Ross's flag higher?"