What's the yoga pose everyday?

Do the Cat Yoga pose everyday. It stretches the spine, back muscles and neck, stimulates blood flow in the wrists, increases the circulation of spinal fluid. It is a wonderful warm-up for the spine and, when synchronized with the breath, has a calming effect on the mind.