What are the names of the m&ms?

The Anthropomorphic M&M's characters that appear in most of the brand's advertising are named: Red, Yellow, Orange, Green, Ms. Brown, Blue, Minis and Pretzel Guy. Green joined the M&M'S pack in 1997 as the first and only female spokescandy until the addition of Ms. Brown in 2012.