Name some hamilton songs?

The Hamilton soundtrack contains 46 songs including: "Alexander Hamilton", "Aaron Burr, Sir", "My Shot", "The Story Of Tonight", "The Schuyler Sisters", "You'll Be Back", "Right Hand Man", "A Winter's Ball", "Wait For It", "Stay Alive", "Ten Duel Commandments", "Guns and Ships", and others.