Who is w. w. e. wrestler bailey?

Pamela Rose Martinez (born June 15, 1989) is an American professional wrestler currently signed to WWE under the ring name Bayley, where she performs on the SmackDown brand. She is the current SmackDown Women's Champion in her second reign.