What does witches eat?

Witches eat little kids.

---

Witches eat pretty much what we all eat. Pizza , fruit, Nuts, Granola bars, burgers, ham,, chicken. This is according to the article that appeared in the NPR article " What the Real Witches Of America Eat", published in 2016.