How do you get in the sewer in stardew valley?

The Sewers are a location unlocked by obtaining the Rusty Key after donating 60 items (artifacts or minerals) to the Museum. The Sewers can be entered either through the sewer cover in the south of Pelican Town or through the grates in the south of Cindersap Forest.