Who is nora efron's husband?

Nora Ephron's first marriage, to writer Dan Greenburg, ended in divorce after nine years. In 1976, she married journalist Carl Bernstein. Ephron was married for more than 20 years to her third husband, screenwriter Nicholas Pileggi, until her death.