What's the name of the uber movie?

According to Wikipedia, "Super Pumped" is an American anthology drama television series created by Brian Koppelman and David Levien and centers on the rise and fall of former Uber CEO Travis Kalanick, played by Joseph Gordon-Levitt. It premiered on Showtime on February 27, 2022.