What is crab ragu?

If you mean what is crab rangoon, it is made with actual crab meat or imitation crab meat and is mixed with cream cheese, garlic, and Worchestershire sauce, wrapped in a wonton skin and deep fried, then served with a sweet and sour dipping sauce.