What is the krusty krab secret formula?

The krusty krab secret hamburger formula consists of lettuce, cheese, tomatoes, tartar sauce, mayo, flour, tumeric, sea salt, land salt, barnacle shavings, the patty, mustard, ketchup, two buns and onions and “a pinch of King Neptune’s Poseidon Powder”.