What's the statue of liberty official name?

The official name given to the Statue the Liberty is "La Liberté Éclairant le Monde" or "Liberty Enlightening the World" by sculptor Frederic Auguste Bartholdi and is a symbol of freedom to the entire world.

---

The official name is "The Statue of Liberty Enlightening the World".