How long did hurricane irma last?

Hurricane Irma lasted from September 9 to 11, 2017

---

Hurricane Irma reached category 5 intensity. The catastrophic hurricane made seven landfalls between 30 Aug. and12 Sep., 2017 including the northern Caribbean Islands and the Florida Keys. Irma was one of the strongest and costliest hurricanes on record in the Atlantic basin.