How fast is a spinosaurus?

A spinosaurus is extinct, and it is unknown how fast they were in life. They were longer and heavier than Tyrannosaurus, and is the largest known carnivorous dinosaur. It possessed a skull roughly 6 ft long, a body length of 46–59 ft, and an estimated mass of 13–22 tons.