Who's the welterweight world champion?

Yordenis Ugás Super champion Cuba 27–4 (12 KO) January 29, 2021. Jamal James Regular champion United States 27–1 (12 KO) February 4, 2021 IN WBA. Errol Spence Jr. United States 27–0 (21 KO) September 28, 2019 under WBC