Is reba mcentire in big sky?

Is reba mcentire in big sky? Reba McEntire boards the latest season of ABC's crime thriller, Big Sky, and she isn't someone to be messed with as an eerie mystery unravels. She plays Sunny Barnes, a charismatic outfitter who is caught in the middle of disaster when a local backcountry trip goes awry.