What's the p. h. of coconut water?

The pH value of coconut water changes as the coconut grows older and ranges from 4.7 to 5.7. Low pH values are more acidic. Coconut water is more acidic than pure water which has a neutral pH value of 7. Coconut water is less acidic than orange juice which has a pH value of approximately 3.5.

---

5 to 5.4