What's the scariest song of all time?

Black Sabbath by Black Sabbath is commonly considered one of the scariest songs of all time. The song, about Satan ending humanity, was inspired by an event experienced by Geezer Butler, who saw a shadowy figure lurking in his room after Ozzy Osbourne gave him a book on witchcraft