Who is el chapo gooseman?

Joaquín Archivaldo Guzmán Loera (born 4 April 1957), commonly known as "El Chapo" (or "Shorty") because of his 5 ft 6 in stature, is a Mexican drug lord and former leader of the Sinaloa Cartel, an international crime syndicate.