Tell me a story about john cena?

John Cena is a professional wrestler, actor and television personality. Calling himself "The Prototype," he captured the UPW title in 2000. In 2001, he signed a contract to work at Ohio Valley Wrestling. Cena claimed the OVW heavyweight title in February 2002, then made his WWE debut that June.