What are the names of your teeth?

There are basically three types of teeth: Incisors, Cuspids (also known as canines), and Molars. Looking at just the top teeth, the incisors are at the 4 teeth at the front. The pointed cuspids or canines come next. Then come the molars, the main teeth used for chewing. Bottom teeth are the same.