What are the characters of incanto?

The Encanto main characters are Mirabel Madrigal, Agustin Madrigal, Isabel Madrigal, Felix Madrigal, Julieta Madrigal, Luisa Madrigal, Camilo Madrigal, Pepe Madrigal, Bruno Madrigal, and Mariano Guzman.