Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What country does the equator run through?

There are 13 countries to be exact that lie along the equator. They are dispersed through South America, Africa and Asia and include: Ecuador, Colombia, Brazil, Gabon, Congo, Democratic Republic of Congo, Uganda, Kenya, Sao Tome and Principe, Somalia, Maldives, Indonesia and Kiribati.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1544655466895) }}

Points points 226
Rating 1

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world