Who was the fourth ever of the ming dynasty?

The Hongxi Emperor aka Zhu Gaochi was the fourth Emperor of the Ming dynasty.

---

The Hongxi Emperor, personal name Zhu Gaochi, was the fourth emperor of the Ming dynasty

---

The Hongxi Emperor, personal name Zhu Gaochi, was the fourth emperor of the Ming dynasty