Do you know who vector the robot is?

Vector is a companion made to hang out and help out. Powered by A.I. and advanced robotics, he's alive with personality and engaged by sight, sound, and touch. Vector is voice-activated and will answer questions, take photos for you, time dinner, show you the weather, and more.