Who remade over the rainbow?

Over The Rainbow, originally sung in 1939, by Judy Garland, from the Wizard of Oz, has been remade several times by various artists from Ray Charles to Hawaiian Israel Kamakawiwoʻole. Most recently it was recorded by Arianna Grande', in a 2017 live performance in Manchester Arena.