Where are cornish people from?

When applied to people, the tern Cornish generally indicates an origin in Cornwall, located in the Southwest of the Island of Great Britain.

---

The Cornish people or Cornish (Cornish: Kernowyon) are a Celtic ethnic group native to, or associated with Cornwall and a recognised national minority in the United Kingdom