Which team does not have caffeine?

The tea plant (Camellia sinensis) contains caffeine, so there is no "real" tea that is naturally without caffeine. There are, however, a number of plants that have flavor somewhat similar to tea that do not have caffeine in them. Rooibos (a.k.a. African Red Bush) is the best known of them.