When is pokemon journey coming out?

The first installment arrived on June 12, 2020, with the second coming on September 11, 2020. The third set of episodes from Pokémon Journeys: The Series came in on December 4, 2020. Pokémon Journeys: The Series part 4 made its way to Netflix on March 5, 2021, for fans to enjoy.