How many rounds of playoffs are there in the n. f. l.?

The expanded playoffs will feature four rounds: Super Wild Card Weekend, Divisional round, Championship round and Super Bowl LV. That's no different than the old format. The primary difference is that Wild Card Weekend will feature six games instead of four.