What is sally face about?

Sally Face is an indie horror point-and-click Adventure game developed by Steve Gabry. The game is broken up into 5 episodes following the titular character, a boy with a prosthetic face, where the player follows as he moves into the Addison Apartments with his father following a mysterious murder.