How much does a tractor tire weigh?

There are 4 different sizes of tractor tire ranging from small(300ish) through to extra large(1,000 or more). All of these tire types have different weights, but if you’re looking for a broad answer, the average tractor tire will weigh between 400 and 600 pounds.