What's the zodiac for february fifth?

Aquarius is the Zodiac sign for February 5th. It is the sign of the Water Bearer. People born under this sign enjoy stimulating conversation, are inventive and generous. Then are drawn to philanthropic ideas and tend to be good supervisors.