Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is sour patch kids kosher?


According to the manufacturer, Sour Patch Kids are not Kosher, due to the gelatin they are made from.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1626204745087) }}

LIVE
Points points 30
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE