Name all the griswold movies?

National Lampoon's Vacation (1983) R | 98 min | Adventure, Comedy. National Lampoon's European Vacation (1985) National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation (1989) Vegas Vacation (1997) Christmas Vacation 2: Cousin Eddie's Island Adventure (2003 TV Movie) Hotel Hell Vacation (2010 Video) Vacation (I) (2015)