What were the names of the marx brothers?

Their stage names were Groucho, Chico, Harpo, Gummo and Zeppo. Their real names were Julius, Leonard, Arthur, Milton, and Herbert. Arthur (Harpo) was born Adolph--but his name was changed in 1911 to Arthur.