Who else sang at last?

"At Last" is a song written by Mack Gordon and Harry Warren. Glenn Miller and his orchestra recorded the tune several times, with a 1942 version reaching number two on the US Billboard pop music chart. In 1960, Etta James recorded it and Celine Dion and Beyoncé also had successes with the song.