What's a five letter word that ends with a.?

Five-letter words ending with the letter A include drama, mafia, pizza, pasta, vodka, mocha, cocoa, comma, extra, media, polka, rumba, samba, media, karma, plaza, zebra, koala, hyena, cobra, mamba, parka, china, quota, ninja, magma, alpha, gamma, delta, kappa, sigma, viola, dogma, scuba, and schwa.