Which countries are the post soviets?

The Soviet Union or USSR separated into Lithuania, Georgia, Estonia, Latvia, Ukraine, Transnistria, Moldova, Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Turkmenistan, Chechyna, Belarus, Russia, and Kazakhstan. Transnistria is in Moldova and Chechyna is in Russia.